Ons team

Rob Schaap

Jesse Quaedackers

Senior Designer

jesse@tswarteschaap.nl

Esther Ziher-Ginczinger

Senior Designer

esther@tswarteschaap.nl

Martijn Wennekes

Web Developer

martijn@tswarteschaap.nl

Sybren Janssen

Web Developer

sybren@tswarteschaap.nl

Niels Kersic

Web Developer

niels@tswarteschaap.nl

Jacques Triebels

Technisch Projectmanager

jacques@tswarteschaap.nl

Stagiaires

Bas Göbbels

Stagiair mediavormgeving

bas@tswarteschaap.nl

Mark Schieveen

Stagiair Web Development

mark@tswarteschaap.nl

Youri Beckers

Afstudeerstagiair mediavormgeving

youri@tswarteschaap.nl

Ryan Houben

Stagiair Web Development

ryan@tswarteschaap.nl

Contact

‘t Swarte Schaap

Sint Franciscusweg 36-3
6417BD Heerlen
Telefoon: 045-5716116

‘t Swarte Schaap

Sint Franciscusweg 36-3
6417BD Heerlen
Telefoon: 045-5716116
Fax: 045-5712611
Facebook